Regal Summer Movie Express

posted by Caitlin -


Find great deals on the big screen, all summer - during Regal Cinemas' Summer Movie Express!

Every Tuesday and Wednesday morning at 10, choose a G rated or PG rated movie for only $ 1 at select Regal theaters!

Bring the children to see all their favorites, such as The Lego Movie, Trolls, Sing and many more!

Summer Movie Express benefits the Will Rogers Institute. CLICK HERE for a list of participating films and theaters.

Week 1 (Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6) The Iron Giant & Curious George

Week 2 (Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13) Despicable Me & Ice Age: Collision Course

Week 3 (Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20) StorksMr. Peabody & Sherman

Week 4 (Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27) Despicable Me 2 & How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 5 (Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4) The Lego MovieAlvin and the Chipmunks

Week 6 (Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11) Sing & The Peanuts Movie

Week 7 (Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18) The LEGO Ninjago Movie & Ferdinand

Week 8 (Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25) The Secret Life of Pets & Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Week 9 (Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1) The Lego Batman Movie & Trolls

**Both movies play on both days**

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.